Contact Us

Contact Us

Director of Golf / GM

Brian Rashley, PGA
302-537-5600 x402
brashley@troon.com

Superintendent

Michael Moyer
mmoyer@troon.com

Membership Coordinator

Erin Swanson
302-537-5600 x5
eswanson@troon.com

Events Sales Manager

Jennifer Blakeney
302-537-5600 x 407
jblakeney@troon.com

Associate Golf Professional

Justin Blades, PGA Apprentice
302-537-5600 x1
jblades@troon.com

Assistant Golf Professional

Micheal Rushin, PGA Apprentice
302-537-5600 x1
mrushin@troon.com

Bear Trap Dunes

7 Clubhouse Drive
Ocean View, DE 19970
Tel: 302-537-5600
Fax: 302-537-7947

Donation Requests
For donation requests, please click HERE!
Contact Us!